Leisure

Les Grands Prés des Baronnies offer you a lot of amusements in its structure and nearby.


les grands pres des baronnies

If you dream of swimming, dives and farniente, you have found the ideal place for you.

Actually, les Grands Prés des Baronnies let at the disposal of its clients 2 big swimming-pools located in an awesome place, one of those 2 is open from March, 25 to November, 6 thanks to a specific 2 on 5 meters pool house.

We also offer you several sport activities on the spot.

From basketball games to volleyball, ping pong, badminton, lawn bowling and table football, you will have a lot of choices to spend your holidays. The youth will have some fun at our playground consisted of: toboggan, trampoline, trapeze, small house…

Moreover, you will appreciate the beautiful landscapes of our region biking – other service offered at Les Grands Prés des Baronnies.

 

Our Gallery

 

 

Other leisure

If you are fond of walking or riding horses, 2500 km of identified trails will give you the opportunity to appreciate the wealth of Drôme Provençale.

You will discover a lot of museums, historic sites and castles during your journey.

For the lovers of adventures and thrills, there are a lot of activities such as climbing, Via Ferrata on the mountain Saint Julien in Buis-les-Baronnies, zip-lining, hang-gliding, paroling, or canyoning.


Gastronomy

By choosing the Drôme Provençale region for your holidays, you will discover its culinary specialities.

Olives noires de Nyons, Miel de Provence, AOC virgin olive oil, apricot juice, goat cheese, artisanal market spices… a lot of flavors which will warm your heart! The wine lovers will enjoy the numerous grape varieties of the region. You can visit the Cave Coopérative des vignerons de Gigondas, discover the vineyard owner job and taste typical food of the region in the vineyards, at the at the base of Les Dentelles de Montmirail.

Top
Navigation

Loisirs

Les Grands Prés des Baronnies vous offrent de nombreux divertissements au sein de sa structure et à proximité.


les grands pres des baronnies

Ainsi, si vous rêvez de brasses, plongeons et farniente, vous trouverez votre bonheur.

En effet, les Grands Prés des Baronnies mettent à la disposition de ses clients 2 grandes piscines dans un cadre exceptionnel, dont l’une ouverte du 25 mars au 06 novembre grâce à un spécial abri piscine télescopique de 2 mètres sur 5 de hauteur.

Nous vous proposons également diverses activités sportives sur place.

Des parties de basket-ball à celles de volley-ball, ping-pong, badminton, pétanque en passant par le babyfoot, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour occuper vos journées. Les plus jeunes pourront eux aussi se divertir au sein de notre aire de jeux pour enfants comprenant: toboggan, trampoline, balançoire, trapèze, maisonnette…

Vous pourrez en outre apprécier les superbes paysages de la région à VTT, autre prestation assurée au sein des Grands Prés des Baronnies.

 

Notre galerie

 

 

Autres loisirs

Si vous aimez la randonnée pédestre ou équestre, 2500 km de sentiers balisés vous donneront l’occasion d’apprécier toutes les richesses de la Drôme Provençale au fil de vos balades.

Vous pourrez également visiter de nombreux musées, monuments historiques ou encore des châteaux durant votre périple.

Si vous êtes plutôt adepte d’aventures et de sensations fortes, vous pourrez pratiquer de l’escalade, Via Ferrata sur le Saint Julien à Buis-les-Baronnies, accro-branche, deltaplane, parapente ou encore canoë kayak.


Gastronomie

En choisissant la Drôme Provençale pour vos vacances, vous partirez à la découverte de toutes ses spécialités culinaires.

Olives noires de Nyons, Miel de Provence, Huile d’Olive AOC, Jus d’Abricot, de raisins, fromages de chèvres, épices des marchés artisanaux… tant de saveurs qui sauront attirer vos papilles! De même, les amateurs de vins pourront savourer les nombreux cépages de la région. Vous pourrez ainsi visiter la Cave Coopérative des vignerons de Gigondas, découvrir le métier de vigneron et déguster des mets typiques de la région dans les vignes, au pied des célèbres Dentelles de Montmirail.

Top
Navigation